Van Helsing

Van Helsing

Sep. 23, 2016
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 04, 2017
3Season 3 Oct. 04, 2018
4Season 4 Sep. 27, 2019
5Season 5 Apr. 16, 2021



Video trailer


Vanessa Helsing, the daughter of famous vampire hunter and Dracula nemesis Abraham Van Helsing is resurrected five years in the future to find out that vampires have taken over the world and that she possesses unique power over them. She is humanity’s last hope to lead an offensive to take back what has been lost.

Van Helsing
Van Helsing
Van Helsing
Van Helsing
Van Helsing
Van Helsing
Original title Van Helsing
TMDb Rating 7 599 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2016
Last air date Jun. 18, 2021
Seasons 5
Episodes 65
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Penthouse
The Owl House
Haunted Hospitals
The Flash
Revolutionary Sisters
Dragon Ball Super
Fear the Walking Dead

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published